CU*Answers, a 100% credit union-owned cooperative, announced today that three credit union CEOs were chosen by their peers to serve a three-year term on the CUSO’s Board of Directors, during elections held at the 2021 Annual Stockholders meeting held on Wednesday, June 16, 2021. Incumbents Tom Gryp, CEO of Notre Dame Federal Credit Union in Notre Dame, Indiana; Kris Lewis, CEO of Allegan Credit Union in Allegan, Michigan; and Scott McFarland, CEO of Honor Credit Union in St. Joseph, Michigan, will all serve another a three-year term on the CU*Answers Board of Directors beginning this October.

This year’s Annual Stockholders meeting was attended by 62 people, representing 59 of the CUSOs 145 owner credit union clients.